Candy Hearts - “I Miss You” (Song Premiere)

March 31 2014, 11:57 AM EDT By Brian Kraus

Candy Hearts will release "I Miss You" across every digital retailer imaginable tomorrow, but AP is giving you the first listen of their lead single today!

The band recently announced a June 10 release date for their new full-length album, All The Ways You Let Me Down.  This 11-song album was recorded with New Found Glory's Chad Gilbert (who produced A Day To Remember's Common Courtesy) and Paul Miner in Los Angeles, CA, and is the follow-up to 2012's The Best Ways To Disappear EP. 

All The Ways You Let Me Down will be available from Gilbert's Bridge Nine imprint label, Violently Happy Records.  

April Tour Dates (We Are The In Crowd, William Beckett, Set It Off, State Champs):

1 Hamden, CT @ The Space
2 Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall
3 New York, NY @ Highland Ballroom
4 Clifton Park, NY @ Upstate Concert Hall
5 Haverhill, MA @ Anchors Up * Candy Hearts Only

November Tour Dates:

15  Birmingham, UK @ Institute w/ New Found Glory
16  Newcastle, UK @ Academy w/ New Found Glory
17  Glasgow, UK @ ABC w/ New Found Glory
18  Nottingham, UK @ Rock City w/ New Found Glory
20  Liverpool, UK @ Academy w/ New Found Glory
21  Manchester, UK @ Academy w/ New Found Glory
22  Leeds, UK @ Academy w/ New Found Glory
23  Cardiff, UK @ Uni w/ New Found Glory
25  Bristol, UK @ Academy w/ New Found Glory
26  Portsmouth, UK @ Pyramids w/ New Found Glory
28  London, UK @ Forum w/ New Found Glory
29  London, UK @ w/ New Found Glory