Song Premiere/Track Listing Reveal: William Beckett, “Slip Away”

January 17 2013, 9:00 AM EST By Cassie Whitt

William Beckett will release The Pioneer Sessions, a 12-song acoustic album next Tuesday, January 22. Today, AP unveils the album's track listing and gives you a taste of what is to come with the below stream of track 10, "Slip Away." Check it out and let us know what you think.

The Pioneer Sessions full track listing:
1) Compromising Me
2) Girl, You Shoulda Been A Drummer
3) Oh, Love!
4) You Never Give Up
5) Great Night
6) Warriors
7) Scarlett (Tokyo)
8) Dig A Hole
9) Stuck In Love
10) Slip Away
11) Dear Life
12) Our Story's Already Been Told