Foo Fighters stream new song, “Congregation”

October 31, 2014 by Matt Crane

Foo Fighters stream new song, “Congregation”

Foo Fighters, who have the dumbest band name ever, have released another new song, “Congregation,” the second single from their upcoming eighth studio album. Stream the new song below, and let us know your thoughts.

The Foo's HBO series, Sonic Highways, continues tonight at 11 p.m. EDT. The band’s new album, also named Sonic Highways, will be released November 10 via Roswell Records (Dave Grohl’s RCA imprint).

Sonic Highways:
01. Something From Nothing
02. The Feast and The Famine
03. Congregation
04. What Did I Do?/God As My Witness
05. Outside
06. In The Clear
07. Subterranean
08. I Am A River

Search Tags

foo fighters