Transit announce 2013 album details, stream new song

February 11 2013, 1:45 PM EST By Cassie Whitt

Transit have announced that they will release their upcoming album, Young New England on April 2 via Rise Records. View the album artwork above and listen to a brand new song, "Nothing Lasts Forever,” below: 

You can pre-order the album now.

01. Nothing Lasts Forever
02. Second to Right
03. Young New England
04. Sleep
05. So Long, So Long
06. Weathered Souls
07. Hang It Up
08. Don’t Go, Don’t Stray
09. Thanks For Nothing
10. Summer, Me
11. Hazy
12. Bright Lights, Dark Shadows
13. Lake Q