AXS TV broadcasting sets from Coachella ‘14 tonight: Muse, Frank Turner, the 1975, Beck, Skrillex

April 20, 2014 by Brian Kraus

AXS TV broadcasting sets from Coachella ‘14 tonight: Muse, Frank Turner, the 1975, Beck, Skrillex

AXS TV have updated their Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival broadcast line-up for tonight, Sunday, April 20 starting at 9 pm EST/6 pm PST. AXS TV is available from major TV providers across the U.S., to find your channel click here.

The expected schedule for tonight is as follows:

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue - 9:00pm EST/6:00pm PST
Frank Turner - 9:20pm EST/6:20pm PST
Unlocking the Truth - 9:35pm EST/6:35pm PST
Fishbone - 9:55pm EST/6:55pm PST
Pet Shop Boys - 10:05pm EST/7:05pm PST
The 1975 - 10:25pm EST/7:25pm PST
Muse - 10:45pm EST/7:45pm PST
Calvin Harris - 11:15pm EST /8:15pm PST
Big Gigantic - 11:40pm EST/8:40pm PST
Daughter - 12:00am EST/9:00pm PST
Beck - 12:20am EST/9:20pm PST
Skrillex - 1:00am EST/10:00pm PST
Arcade Fire - 1:30am EST/10:30pm PST

AXS will re-air tonight’s broadcast tomorrow, Monday, April 21 at 2 pm EST/11 am PST. Head here for more information about AXS TV’s spring festival coverage. Check out a preview of Frank Turner's performance below.

Search Tags

coachella

Comments