A Skylit Drive unveil tracklisting for “Identity On Fire” - News - Alternative Press




A Skylit Drive unveil tracklisting for “Identity On Fire”

December 07 2010, 4:14 PM EST By Tim Karan

A Skylit Drive have announced the tracklisting for their upcoming full-length, Identity On Fire. The album—produced by Cameron Webb (30 Seconds To Mars, Silverstein)—is set for release on Feb. 15 via Fearless. Frontman Michael "Jag" Jagmin says, "We're extremely exited with the album. We took everything we did on Wires and Adelphia and were like, 'What did we do wrong, what did we do right and what have never done but wanted to do?' This record has everything to do with setting fire to the things that you don't want and don't need, and are only slowing you down. It's about creating your own identity and being who you want to be.

Identity On Fire tracklisting:
1. Carry The Broken
2. Too Little Too Late
3. XO Skeleton
4. Conscience Is A Killer
5. Ex Marks The Spot
6. The Cali Buds
7. Your Mistake
8. Fuck The System
9. 500 Days Of Bummer
10. Tempt Me, Temptation
11. Identity On Fire
12. If You Lived Here You'd Be Home