Abandon All Ships release ‘Infamous’ tracklisting

May 22, 2012 by Michele Bird

Abandon All Ships release ‘Infamous’ tracklisting

Abandon All Ships have revealed the official tracklisting for their upcoming album, Infamous. The album will be released on July 3 via Velocity/Rise. Check out the tracklisting below and let us know what you think!

1.Good Old Friend
2.Infamous Ft. A Game
3.Less Than Love
5.American Holocaust Ft. Jonny OC
7.Forever Lonely
8.Made Of Gold
10.Brothers For Life Ft. Bikerack

Search Tags

new album rise records new music abandon all ships velocity records tracklisting