Against Me! announce ‘Transgender Dysphoria Blues’ release date; reveal art, tracklisting

October 24 2013, 1:08 PM EDT By Philip Obenschain

Against Me! have finally revealed the release date for their long in the making, much-anticipated sixth album, Transgender Dysphoria Blues

The record, which features longtime members Laura Jane Grace and James Bowman, as well as contributions from new drummer Atom Willard and guest bassist Fat Mike of NOFX, will arrive Jan. 21 via Total Treble, Against Me!'s own label.

Below, check out the artwork and tracklisting:

1. Transgender Dysphoria Blues
2. True Trans Soul Rebel
3. Unconditional Love
4. Drinking With The Jocks
5. Osama Bin Laden As The Crucified Christ
7. Dead Friend
8. Two Coffins
9. Paralytic States
10. Black Me Out

Transgender Dysphoria Blues marks Against Me!'s first full-length release since 2010's White Crosses, and also the band's first album since frontwoman Laura Jane Grace publicly came out as transgender in early 2012. Despite the group's rocky past year, which saw the departure of both drummer Jay Weinberg and bassist Andrew Seward, Grace proclaimed the album "too important" not to release under the Against Me! name.

The band are excepted to announce a full, 2014 North American tour in the near future.