All Time Low to air ‘Full Frontal’ Warped Tour special featuring The Wonder Years and The Summer Set

July 1, 2013 by Rachel Campbell

All Time Low to air ‘Full Frontal’ Warped Tour special featuring The Wonder Years and The Summer Set

Brian Dales of The Summer Set and Dan “Soupy” Campbell of The Wonder Years will be joining All Time Low’s Jack Barakat and Alex Gaskarth on Full Frontal tonight for a Warped Tour special.

Both The Summer Set and The Wonder Years are on the full tour.

Full Frontal is Gaskarth and Barakat’s weekly music and talk show that kicked off last month and broadcasts via Iodobi Radio.

Catch the special tonight at 7pm ET / 4pm PT / 11pm GMT (12am in the UK) on idobi.com.

Search Tags

all time low the wonder years the summer set

Comments