Black Veil Brides announce ‘Wretched And Divine: The Story Of The Wild Ones’ album details

October 30 2012, 6:32 PM EDT By Michele Bird

Black Veil Brides will release their new album, Wretched And Divine: The Story Of The Wild Ones, on Jan 8. Pre-orders are on sale now. Check out the official tracklisting and album art below. Tell us what you think!

1. Exordium
2. I Am Bulletproof
3. New Year’s Day
4. F.E.A.R. Transmission 1: Stay Close
5. Wretched And Divine
6. We Don’t Belong
7. F.E.A.R. Transmission 2: Trust
8. Devil’s Choir
9. Resurrect The Sun
10. Overture
11. Shadows Die
12. Abeyance
13. Days Are Numbered
14. Done For You
15. Nobody’s Hero
16. Lost It All
17. F.E.A.R. Transmission 3: As War Fades
18. In The End
19. F.E.A.R. Final Transmission