Blink-182, Paramore, All Time Low and more announced for Soundwave 2013

August 07 2012, 6:49 PM EDT By Matthew Colwell

The first set of bands have been announced for Soundwave Festival 2013 in Australia, which you can view in the picture above. The list includes heavy hitters such as Blink-182, Paramore, Sum 41, All Time Low, Motion City Soundtrack, Sleeping With Sirens, Pierce The Veil, Periphery and so many more.

There are still a slew of bands to be announced for the festival, which will take place February 23 in Brisband, February 24 in Sydney, March 1 in Melbourne, March 2 in Adelaide and March 4 in Perth. Sign up for their mailing list on their website to be eligable for pre-sale tickets.