The Summer Set announce ‘Legendary’ deluxe album

November 26, 2014 by Tyler Sharp

The Summer Set announce ‘Legendary’ deluxe album

The Summer Set will release a deluxe edition of their latest studio album, Legendary, on December 2. The re-release will feature various b-sides and an alternate version of "Lightning In A Bottle" that was self-produced by band members John and Stephen Gomez.

You can check out the album's artwork and track listing below. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts!

In case you missed it, watch the band chat with Juliet Simms at the AP Music Awards about their next album.

Track listing:

1. Maybe Tonight 
2. Jukebox (Life Goes On) 
3. Boomerang 
4. Lightning In A Bottle
5. Heart On The Floor (Feat. Dia Frampton) 
6. F**k You Over 
7. Happy For You 
8. The Way We Were
9. 7 Days
10. Someday 
11. Rescue
12. Legendary 
13. One Night 
14. Welcome To The World 
15. Slip Away 
16. Accidental Billionaires 
17. Lightning In A Bottle (Alternate Version)

Search Tags

the summer set album legendary