BoySetsFire (Bridge Nine Records) stream new album, ‘While A Nation Sleeps…’

June 11 2013, 3:58 PM EDT By Brian Kraus

BoySetsFire are streaming their new LP on Bandcamp, While A Nation Sleeps..., which is officially out today on Bridge Nine Records. It's their first studio album in nearly seven years, and a strong comeback at that, earning them four-out-of-five stars in their AP review.

June Tour Dates:

13-15 Interlaken, Switzerland - Greenfield Festival

16 Linz, Austria @ Posthof w/ Bane

17 Budapest, Hungary - A38 w/ Bane, Gallows

18 Prague, Czech Republic @ Lucerna Music Bar w/ Bane, Gallows

19 Liepzig, Germany @ Werk 2 w/ Bane, Gallows

20 Berlin, Germany @ Lido w/ Gallows, Paper Arms

21-23 Scheessel, Germany @ Hurricane Festival

21-23 Neuhausen, Germany @ Southside Festival

27 Nurnberg, Germany @ Hirsch w/ Bane, Paper Arms

27-29 Montabaur, Germany @ Maril

29 Eindhoven, Netherlands @ Dynamo w/ Paper Arms

30 London, UK @ Islington Academy w/ Bane, Apologies I Have None

July Tour Dates:

1 Manchester, UK @ Moho w/ Bane, Apologies I Have None

2 Bristol, UK @ The Fleece w/ Bane, Apologies I Have None

3 Plymouth, UK @ White Rabbit w/ Bane, Apologies I Have None

5 Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg @ Rockhal w/ Paper Arms

6 Munster, Germany @ Vainstream Rockfest