Drink beer for a good cause at Lagunitas Brewing Company’s Beer Circus

July 28 2016, 2:43 PM EDT By Kika Chatterjee

If you love beer (and you're at least 21!) and want to donate to a good cause, we've got the perfect event for you.

Lagunitas Brewing Company is rolling out another year of their annual Beer Circus, and for the first time, the festival will hit five different cities!

The Beer Circus is a rollicking event featuring performers, live music, carnival rides and—of course—plenty of beer. Best of all, you can do it all while supporting a charity.

This year, each of the dates will benefit a different local nonprofit. Here's the city lineup:

Miami, FL – August 27th
Chicago, IL – September 10th
Brooklyn, NY – October 1st
Petaluma, CA – October 15th
Azusa, CA – October 22nd

Check out the list of nonprofits each date will benefit here.

Interested? We thought so. Grab your tickets right here.

**This post promoted by Lagunitas Brewing Co.**