Current Issue: #328 Mayday Parade


Breathe Carolina announce “Hell Is What You Make It: RELOADED”

June 30, 11:37 AM EDT By Brian Kraus

Breathe Carolina will release a deluxe digital version of their latest album, Hell Is What You Make It: RELOADED, via Columbia on July 10th. Check out the new track listing below.

1. Rebirth: An Introduction
2. Wooly
3. Blackout
4. Edge of Heaven
5. Last Night (Vegas) *NEW VERSION*
6. Sweat It Out
7. Gone So Long
8. They Say You Won't Come Back
9. Get Off Easy
10. Waiting
11. Take It Back
12. Chemicals
13. Lauren's Song
14. Hit and Run *NEW SONG*
15. Reaching For The Floor *NEW SONG*
16. Hit and Run (Wideboys Remix) *NEW REMIX*