Breathe Carolina unveil album art, tracklisting for “Hell Is What You Make It”

May 19 2011, 5:09 PM EDT By

Breathe Carolina have revealed the cover art and tracklisting for their upcoming full-length, Hell Is What You Make It, set for release July 12. The album was recorded with producers Ian Kirkpatrick (Plain White T's, Neon Trees) and Matt Squire (3OH!3, All Time Low).

A statement released by the Denver duo says, "We're so excited for you guys to hear this crazy record we've been working on. It's harder, faster and just a wild ride! We felt at home making these songs and can't wait for you guys to dig into them and see what we've come up with! We'll be hitting the road this summer, so stay tuned for more info. We'll definitely be pulling out all the stops and making our live show everything we've wanted it to be! Can't wait till July! Gonna be when everything goes to hell! Haha!"

1. Rebirth: An Introduction
2. Wooly
3. Blackout
4. Edge Of Heaven
5. Last Night (Vegas)
6. Sweat It Out
7. Gone So Long
8. They Say You Won't Come Back
9. Get Off Easy
10. Waiting
11. Take It Back
12. Chemicals
13. Lauren's Song