Chiodos album title, cover, tracklist, and release date revealed

August 03 2010, 10:32 AM EDT By James Shotwell

Details on the highly anticipated third studio album from Chiodos have finally begun to appear online. Illuminaudio will be released October 5 and feature 12 tracks. You can view the album art and complete tracklist below. This will be the group's first album with new their singer, Brandon Bolmer.

Illuminaudio tracklist

1. Illuminaudio
2. Caves
3. Love Is A Cat From Hell
4. Modern Wolf Hair
5. Notes In Constellations
6. Scaremonger
7. His Story Repeats Itself
8. Let Us Burn One
9. Hey Zeus The Dungeon
10. Stratovolcano Mouth
11. Those Who Slay Together, Stay Together
12. Closed Eyes Still Look Forward