Chris Rock, John Mellencamp, Chuck D among Rock And Roll Hall of Fame presenters

March 20 2012, 5:45 PM EDT By Bryne Yancey

The majority of this year's presenters for the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame induction ceremony have been announced. Rapper Chuck D (Public Enemy) will induct Beastie Boys, while actor/comedian Chris Rock will induct the Red Hot Chili Peppers.

Check out the full list below, via USA Today:

•Beastie Boys will be inducted by Chuck D.
•Donovan will be inducted by John Mellencamp.
•Small Faces/The Faces will be inducted by Stevie Van Zandt.
•Red Hot Chili Peppers will be inducted by Chris Rock.
•Laura Nyro will be inducted by Bette Midler.
•Blues guitarist Freddie King will be inducted by ZZ Top's Billy Gibbons and Dusty Hill.
•Music publisher Don Kirshner will be inducted by Carole King.
•Record producers Cosimo Matassa, Tom Dowd and Glyn Johns will be inducted by Robbie Robertson.
•Backing groups the Blue Caps, The Comets, The Crickets, the Famous Flames, The Midnighters and The Miracles will be inducted by Smokey Robinson.

The ceremony happens Apr. 14 at Cleveland's Public Hall, with a telecast happening May 5 on HBO.