Davey Suicide announce North American tour dates

February 1, 2013 by Michele Bird

Davey Suicide announce North American tour dates

Davey Suicide have announced a new set of headlining tour dates at the end of this month. In addition, the band will also be going on tour with Orgy and Vampires Everywhere! in March. Fans can contribute to Davey Suicide's Kickstarter campaign here. Tickets are on sale now. The dates are as follows:

Headlining dates:

Sat Feb 23 @ Peppertree Lounge (Idaho Falls, ID)

Sun Feb 24 @ Northwest Event Center (Spokane, WA)

Mon Feb 25 @ Ray's Golden Lion (Richland, WA) 

Tues Feb 26 @ Studio Seven (Seattle, WA)

Tour Dates w/ Orgy & Vampires Everywhere!

Sat Mar 2 @ Joe's Grotto (Phoenix, AZ)

Mon Mar 4 @ Tree's (Dallas, TX)

Wed Mar 6 @ Scout Bar (Houston, TX)

Thurs Mar 7 @ Backstage Live (San Antonio, TX)

Fri Mar 8 @ The Station (Broussard, LA)

Sun Mar 10 @ The State Theatre (St. Petersburg, FL) 

Tues Mar 12 @ Brewsters Roc Bar (Jacksonville, FL)

Wed Mar 13 @ The Masquerade (Atlanta, GA)

Tues Mar 19 @ The Foundry (Lakewood, OH)

Wed Mar 20 @ Webster Hall (New York, NY)

Thurs Mar 21 @ The House of Rock (White Marsh, MD)

Fri Mar 22 @ Revolution Bar & Music Hall (Amityville, NY)

Sat Mar 23 @ Wally's (Hampton, NH)

Sun Mar 24 @ Webster Theatre (Hartford, CT)

Tues Mar 26 @ The Note (West Chester, PA)

Wed Mar 27 @ Altar Bar (Pittsburgh, PA)

Thurs Mar 28 @ Headliner's (Toledo, OH)

Fri Mar 29 @ Al Rosa Villa (Columbus, OH)

Sat Mar 30 @ The Machine Shop (Flint, MI)

Sun Mar 31 @ Diamond Pub & Billiards (Louisville, KY)

Tue Apr 2 @ Viper Alley (Lincolnshire, IL)

Sat Apr 6 @ Aftershock (Shawnee, KS)

Tues Apr 9 @ Grizzly Rock (Lakewood, CO)

Search Tags

tour dates standby records vampires everywhere davey suicide orgy

Comments