Defeater stream new song, “Rabbit Foot” - News - Alternative Press




Defeater stream new song, “Rabbit Foot”

June 20 2013, 3:07 PM EDT By Brian Kraus

Defeater are streaming "Rabbit Foot," the second single from their third studio album, Letters Home. The continued concept of a working class family living in post-WWII America will be out on July 16 via Bridge Nine Records. The band will be supporting it on the Vans Warped Tour from July 11 to August 4. All pre-orders are available from the B9 Store.

Track Listing:

1. Bastards (stream here)
2. No Shame
3. Hopeless Again
4. Blood In My Veins
5. No Relief
6. No Faith
7. Dead Set
8. No Savior
9. Rabbit Foot (stream below)
10. Bled Out