Dia Frampton announces solo album, “Red”

November 11, 2011 by Tyler Common

Dia Frampton announces solo album, “Red”

Dia Frampton (of Meg & Dia) has announced details of her upcoming solo debut.

The album, Red, will be released on December 6th via Universal Republic. Artwork can be found above, and a track-listing can be found below.

1. Don't Kick The Chair (feat. Kid Cudi)
2. Isabella
3. The Broken Ones
4. Good Boy
5. I Will
6. Billy The Kid
7. Daniel
8. Walk Away
9. Bullseye
10. Trapeze

Search Tags

dia frampton