Exclusive: Joshua post album details

January 14, 2011 by Brian Kraus

Exclusive: Joshua post album details

Former Doghouse Records rockers Joshua have exclusively released details of their comeback album to Altpress. The band returned to the studio with J. Robbins (Jawbox, The Promise Ring, Jets To Brazil, Texas Is the Reason) to record Choices, their first album in 8 years.  Check out the cover art, track list, and listen to a new song called "We Got Old" below and let us know what you think!

Choices track list:

1. Goodbye Grey Afternoon
2. We Got Old
3. Temporary Flight Restrictions
4. The Defeatist
5. Jet Black
6. Mean What You Say
7. More For Giving
8. Oh My Dear
9. The News

Search Tags