Exclusive: MxPx reveal cover art and track listing for “Plans Within Plans”

February 03 2012, 3:30 PM EST By Bryne Yancey can exclusively reveal the cover art and track listing for MxPx's upcoming record Plans Within Plans. The album, their ninth overall, will be released April 3 via MRI/Rock City Recording Company.

Details below. You can pre-order the album here.

01. Aces Up     
02. Screw Loose
03. Nothing Left
04. The Times  
05. In The Past 
06. Best Of Times
07. Stay On Your Feet
08. Lucky Guy
09. Far Away
10. Cast Down My Heart  
11. When It Comes To You
12. Inside Out
13. Nothing's Gonna Change