EXCLUSIVE: The Wonder Years reveal artwork for “The Upsides” re-release

July 27 2010, 11:00 AM EDT By James Shotwell

Though small, pixelated versions have been making their rounds on the internet, AltPress is excited to bring you the exclusive high quality unveiling of the artwork for The Wonder Years' upcoming re-release of, The Upsides. Due to hit stores September 21 through Hopeless Records, this deluxe re-issue comes with new packaging and additional songs. You can view the complete track list, as well as the artwork, below:

The Wonder Years - The Upsides [Re-release]

1. My Last Semester
2. Logan Circle
3. Everything I Own Fits In This Backpack
4. Dynamite Shovel
5. New Years With Carl Weathers
6. It's Never Sunny In South Philadelphia
7. Hostels & Brothels
8. Melrose Diner
9. This Party Sucks
10. Hey Thanks
11. Washington Square Park
12. All My Friends Are In Bar Bands
13. I Was Scared And I'm Sorry
14. Dynamite Shove (Campfire Version)
15. Logan Circle: A New Hope
16. We Won't Bury You