Foster The People stream new single, “Coming Of Age” - News - Alternative Press




Foster The People stream new single, “Coming Of Age”

January 13 2014, 11:44 PM EST By Michele Bird

Foster The People have premiered a new single titled, "Coming Of Age." The band's upcoming album, Supermodel, is set to be released on March 18. Pre-order information will be announced soon. Fans can stream the track and check out the official tracklisting for the record below. Let us know what you think!

Supermodel Tracklisting:

1. Are You What You Want to Be
2. Ask Yourself
3. Coming of Age
4. Nevermind
5. Pseudologia Fantastica
6. The Angelic Welcome of Mr. Jones
7. Best Friend
8. A Beginner’s Guide to Destroying the Moon
9. Goats in Trees
10. The Truth
11. Fire Escape