From Indian Lakes announce new album, ‘Absent Sounds’ - News - Alternative Press




From Indian Lakes announce new album, ‘Absent Sounds’

July 08 2014, 9:01 PM EDT By Tyler Sharp

From Indian Lakes were in the studio near the beginning of this year recording their Triple Crown Records debut and follow up to 2012's Able Bodies. The band have officially announced that they will release their latest full-length effort, Absent Sounds, on October 7. Pre-orders will be available for purchase soon. You can check out the album's artwork and track listing below.

Additionally, the band will serve as support for RX Bandits on their upcoming US headlining tour. They will also share the stage alongside the Dear Hunter. Check out a full list of dates and locations now.  

Track listing:

1. Come In This Light
2. Label This Love
3. Breathe, Desperately
4. Sleeping Limbs
5. Am I Alive
6. Ghost
7. Awful Things
8. Runner
9. Search For More
10. Fog