Get a free download of the sampler from Facedown Fest 2011

March 29 2011, 7:21 PM EDT By Tim Karan

Facedown Records is offering a free download of a sampler from bands playing this year's Facedown Fest. The event—featuring For Today, War Of Ages, Hope For The Dying, A Plea For Purging and more—is slated for April 8 and 9 at the Glasshouse in Pomona, California. Get your free download here.

1. Gideon "Virtue" 
2. Your Memorial "Surface"
3. My Epic "Lower Still"
4. Hope For Dying "Transcend"
5. For Today "Devastator"
6. Messengers "Anthems"
7. Onward To Olympas "The War Within Us"
8. War Of Ages "Collapse"
9. A Hope For Home "The Overman"
10. Call To Preserve "Empty Promises"
11. The Hands "Resistance"
12. Overcome "Alone In A Crowd"
13. A Plea For Purging "And Weep"
14. Take It Back "Defamator"
15. In The Midst Of Lions "The Machine"
16. Burial "Demons Never Sleep"
17. Saving Grace "All, But The Archer"