Hopeless Records stream ‘Another Hopeless Summer’ compilation - News - Alternative Press




Hopeless Records stream ‘Another Hopeless Summer’ compilation

June 19 2013, 3:02 AM EDT By Michele Bird

Hopeless Records have released their annual compilation, Another Hopeless Summer. There are 13 tracks featured on the release with appearances by Yellowcard, All Time Low, We Are The In Crowd and more.

Pick up the compilation exclusively at Alternative Press' tent on the Vans Warped Tour this summer for free. Downloads are also available on iTunes for $2.99. Check out the official tracklisting and stream Another Hopeless Summer in full below. Leave us a comment with your thoughts!


1. Yellowcard – Here I Am Alive (Acoustic)

2. All Time Low – Backseat Serenade

3. Air Dubai – Warning (feat. Patricia Lynn)

4. For The Foxes – Son Of A Gun (We Have Fun)

5. The Wonder Years – Teenage Parents

6. Anarbor – I Hate You So Much

7. Driver Friendly – Run

8. Divided By Friday – Relapse (Acoustic)

9. The Dangerous Summer – Catholic Girls

10. We Are The In Crowd – Sic Transit Gloria…Glory Fades (Brand New cover)

11. The Used – Hands and Faces

12. Silverstein – A Better Place

13. Enter Shikari – The Paddington Frisk *(North America only)