In Fear And Faith to release “Symphonies” EP on May 3

April 21 2011, 7:38 PM EDT By Tim Karan

In Fear And Faith will release the seven-song Symphonies EP on May 3 via Rise Records. The EP features orchestral renditions of IFAF songs and features guest appearances by Tyler "Telle" Smith of the Word Alive, Caleb Shomo of Attack Attack! and Craig Owens and Nick Martin of Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows.

1. Novus Initium
2. Bones (ft. Nick Martin of D.R.U.G.S.)
3. The High Life
4. Taste Of Regret (ft. Tyler "Telle" Smith of The Word Alive)
5. The Solitary Life (ft. Caleb Shomo of Attack Attack)
6. The Road To Hell Is Paved With Good Intentions (ft. Craig Owens of D.R.U.G.S.)
7. Silence Is Screaming