SECTIONS

ALTERNATIVE PRESS

NEWS

Iron Chic announce winter tour

January 15 2014, 1:41 PM EST By Mamie Silver


Iron Chic will be hitting the road February 21 through April 11 to tour after releasing their much-awaited second album, The Constant One, in November.

Tickets for some of the below dates are available here.

Fri. Feb 21- Brooklyn, NY. @ The Acheron
Sat. Feb 22- Warren, NJ. @ Warren Legion w/ Night Birds
Sun. Feb 23- Philadelphia, PA. @ First Unitarian Church
Mon. Feb 24- Baltimore, MD. @ Wind Up Space
Tues. Feb. 25- Washington, DC. @ The Dougout
Wed. Feb. 26- Richmond, VA. @ Strange Matter w/ Sundials
Thurs. Feb. 27- Asheville, NC. @ The Odditorium w/ Old Flings
Fri. Feb. 28- Charleston, SC. @ Tin Roof
Sat. March 1- Atlanta, GA. @ 529
Sun. March 2- Gainesville, FL. @ Loosey's w/ Off With Their Heads
Mon. March 3- Tampa, FL. @ Epic Problem
Tues. March 4- Orlando, FL. @ Will's Pub
Wed. March 5- Birmingham, AL. @ Spring Street Firehouse
Fri. March 7- New Orleans, LA. @ TBA
Sat. March 8- Houston, TX. @ Walter's w/ Low Culture
Sun. March 9- Fort Worth, TX. 1919 Hemphill w/ Low Culture
Mon. March 10- San Antonio, TX. @ TBA w/ Low Culture
Tues. March 11- Las Cruces, NM. @ The Trainyard w/ Low Culture 
Wed. March 12- Albuquerque, NM. @ Gasworks w/ Low Culture
Thurs. March 13- Flagstaff, AZ. @ Cottage House w/ Low Culture 
Fri. March 14- Tempe, AZ. @ Yucca Taproom w/ Low Culture, Rumspringer
Sat. March 15- San Diego, CA. @ Til-Two Club w/ Dan Padilla
Sun. March 16- Pomona, CA. @ V.L.H.S.
Mon. March 17- San Pedro, CA. @ TBA
Tues. March 18- Los Angeles, CA. @ The Redwood Bar
Wed. March 19- San Jose, CA.@ TBA
Thurs. March 20- San Francisco, CA. @ The Knockout
Fri. March 21- Berkeley, CA. @ 924 Gilman St. w/ Fleshies
Sat. March 22- Reno, NV. @ TBA
Sun. March 23- Portland, OR. @ The Know w/ Cancers, Murmurs
Mon. March 24- Olympia, WA. @ TBA w/ Cancers
Tues. March 25- Seattle, WA. @ Black Lodge w/ Cancers, Murmurs
Wed. March 26- Seattle, WA.
Thurs. March 27- Missoula, MT. @ TBA
Sat. March 29- Fargo, ND. @ The Nestor
Sun. March 30- Minneapolis, MN. @ The Hexagon
Mon. March 31- Madison, WI. @ Forbidden Pleasures
April 1- Chicago, IL. @ Township w/ Horace Pinker
April 2- Indianapolis, IN. @ Hoosier Dome w/ Broadcaster 
April 3- Columbus, OH. @ Ace Of Cups w/ Broadcaster 
April 4- Dayton, OH. @ Blind Bob's w/ Broadcaster, The Dopamines
April 5- Grand Rapids, MI. @ Mulligan's Pub w/ Broadcaster  
April 6- Cleveland, OH. Now That's Class w/ Broadcaster
April 8- Buffalo, NY. @ TBA w/ Broadcaster 
April 9- Albany, NY. @ Pauly's w/ Broadcaster
April 10- Boston, MA. @ TBA w/ Broadcaster 
April 11- Purchase, NY. @ SUNY Purchase w/ Broadcaster 

COMMENTS