K Será announce new album, ‘Collisions And Near Misses,’ produced by Casey Crecenzo

February 16 2013, 5:22 PM EST By Brian Kraus

K Será have officially announced their new album, Collisions And Near Misses, which was produced by the Dear Hunter's Casey Crecenzo. The debut effort will see a February 26 release via Burning House Records. The lead single "Dream, Like I Do'" is streaming below, where you can see the cover art, track listing and SXSW tour dates.

Track Listing:

1. Collisions
2. Near Misses
3. Meditations in an Emergency
4. Dream, Like I Do
5. St. Peter (Better Than Yours)
6. Carry
7. Hollow Ground of London
8. True Enough to be Interesting
9. Ambien
10. The Economist

Tour Dates:

March 7th - Anaheim, CA @ The Chain Reaction
March 8th - Tucson, AZ @ Plush
March 12th - Austin, TX @ SXSW
March 13th - Austin, TX @ SXSW
March 14th - Austin, TX @ SXSW
March 15th - Austin, TX @ SXSW
March 16th - Las Vegas, NV @ Choices Showroom