The Early November announce career-spanning album and other news you might have missed today

December 08 2016, 5:12 PM EST By Lindy Smith

Not only did So What?! add a list of heavier bands to their spring 2017 lineup, but the Early November announced a career-spanning acoustic album. Check out the news you might have missed below:

Read more: Dashboard Confessional announce club tour and other news you might have missed today

The Early November are releasing acoustic ‘Fifteen Years’ album.

The acoustic album will be available January 20 and is a career-spanning look back at the band’s music. Limited vinyl pressings are also available. Click here to order.

Side A:
1. Narrow Mouth
2. Outside
3. Mountain Range In My Living Room
4. Boxing Timelines
5. Tell Me Why

Side B:
6. A Little More Time
7. Decoration
8. Call Off The Bells
9. Frayed In Doubt
10. I Don’t Care

Side C:
11. In Currents
12. Figure It Out
13. Driving South
14. Sunday Drive
15. Ever So Sweet

Attila, Emmure, After The Burial and more have been announced for the second phase of So What?! Music festival.

Other acts include Capsize, Escape The Fate, Fit For An Autopsy, I See Stars and more.

The Texas festival already announced Forever The Sickest Kids, Mayday Parade, Every Time I Die, Dance Gavin Dance, We The Kings and more for the festival, which is scheduled to take place March 24 through March 26.

Brendon Urie is previewing his collaboration with Fender guitars. Watch the video below to hear more about the project!

He says tells Billboard been working on heavier music, making the Offset model perfect for a collaboration.

“To start out, I’ve played Fender my whole life,” Brendon tells the site. “I tried it out you know, when I was 14 or 15, and my dad split the money with me and I got a Fender Telecaster. So I was just in love from that point… Originally I just always wanted to work with Fender on something, and the fact that it was something more in line with what I’m used to in terms of sound made the Offset so perfect for me.” Read the full story on Billboard here.

Read more: New Found Glory announce 20th anniversary tour, to play classic albums in full

Green Day have added another show to their Revolution Radio tour at Glasgow's Bellahouston Park on July 4, 2017.

The band will be touring the U.S. next spring. Check out the full list of cities and dates here.

Modern Chemistry released their video for “Carolina”—and it’s awesome!

The video takes fans on a behind-the-scenes look at their time in the studio with Taking Back Sunday’s Adam Lazarra.

“Most of the creative output is handled directly by us, whether it was making the album art or building the set for our ‘Part Three’ video, so we thought it would be fun to showcase that,”lead vocalist/guitarist Joe Zorzi says “We just thought it would be cool to give everyone a glimpse into what our creative process is like.”

The band will finish out 2016 by opening for Taking Back Sunday at Starland Ballroom in New Jersey for their Third Annual Holiday Spectacular and plan to release a full-length album in 2017.

Read more: AFI unveil mesmerizing new video for “White Offerings”—watch

State Champs release GIFS—because why not!

They teamed up with Giphy to release their own set of awesome Gifs to use whenever you’re at a loss for words.

The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time soundtrack on vinyl is in the works.

Music from the classic The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time will be getting a brand new recording by a 64-piece Slovac orchestra, complete with a vinyl pressing. The record, which will sell for $40 via iam8bit, is aiming for a worldwide ship date in the second quarter of 2017. It can be preordered Dec. 9, 2017 here.

Watch more: Watch Episode 1 of Set Your Goals’ best road stories on APTV