Andrew Jackson Jihad stream new song, “Linda Ronstadt”

April 17, 2014 by Matt Crane

Andrew Jackson Jihad stream new song, “Linda Ronstadt”

Andrew Jackson Jihad are streaming a new song, “Linda Ronstadt.” The track is taken from the band’s upcoming album, Christmas Island, which will be released on May 6 via SideOneDummy Records. Listen to the song below, and let us know what you think.

AJJ will hit the road this summer on a U.S. headlining tour in support of their new album. The band will be joined by Cheap Girls, Hard Girls and Dogbreth on select dates. You can check out the full list of tour dates and locations below the stream.

Andrew Jackson Jihad w/ Cheap Girls & Dogbreth:
Mon June 2 – Austin, TX – Red 7 
Tues June 3 – Houston, TX – Fitzgerald’s
Weds June 4 – New Orleans, LA – Siberia
Thurs June 5 – Jacksonville, FL – Jack Rabbits
Fri June 6 – Ybor City, FL – Crowbar Ybor City
Sat June 7 – Orlando, FL – BackBooth Bar & Venue
Sun June 8 – Gainesville, FL – High Dive
Mon June 9 – Atlanta, GA – Masquerade Hall
Weds June 11 – Richmond, VA – Strange Matter
Thurs June 12 – Washington, DC – Rock N Roll Hotel
Fri June 13 – Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer
Sat June 14 – New York, NY – Le Poisson Rouge
Mon June 16 – Cambridge, MA – The Sinclair
Tues June 17 – Buffalo, NY – Waiting Room
Weds June 18 – Cleveland Heights, OH – Grog Shop
Thurs June 19 – Detroit, MI – Magic Stick
Sun June 22 – St. Louis, MO – Firebird
Mon June 23 – Oklahoma City, OK – Conservatory
Fri July 4 – Toronto, Ontario – Lee’s Palace (TURF)
Sat July 5 – Toronto, Ontario – Toronto Urban Roots Fest (TURF)

Andrew Jackson Jihad w/ Hard Girls & Dogbreth:
Sat July 13 – Denver, CO – Marquis Theater
Tues July 15 – Omaha, NE – The Waiting Room
Weds July 16 – Chicago, IL – The Bottom Lounge
Thurs July 17 – Rockford, IL – Kryptonite
Fri July 18 – Minneapolis, MN – 7th Street Entry
Sat July 19 – Winnipeg, MB – Pyramid Cabaret
Sun July 20 – Saskatoon, SK – Louis’ University of Saskatoon
Mon July 21 – Edmonton, AB – Brixx Bar & Grill
Tues July 22 – Calgary, AB – The Palomino
Thurs July 24 – Vancouver, BC – Biltmore Cabaret
Fri July 25 – Seattle, WA – El Corazon
Sat July 26 – Portland, OR – Alhambra
Mon July 28 – San Francisco, CA – Slim’s
Tues July 29 – Santa Cruz, CA – Rio Theater
Thurs July 31 – San Diego, CA – The Irenic
Fri August 1 – Phoenix, AZ – Crescent Ballroom

Search Tags

stream sideonedummy records andrew jackson jihad

Comments