Current Issue: #328 Mayday Parade


Liferuiner release Being As An Ocean cover song

May 20, 10:49 PM EDT By Michele Bird

Liferuiner have posted a cover of Being As An Ocean's "Nothing, Save The Power They're Given." The band's upcoming album, Future Revisionists, is due out on June 4 via InVogue Records. Pre-orders are on sale now. Stream the cover below and let us know what you think!

Fans can catch the band on tour with Being As An Ocean and Prophets starting May 30. The dates are as follows:

Thurs May 30 - Calgary, AB - The New Black
Fri May 31 - Edmonton, AB - The Studio
Sat June 1 - Saskatoon, SK - Mazzfest
Sun June 2 - Winnipeg, ON - Park Theatre
Mon June 3 - Thunder Bay, ON - Crocks
Wed June 5 - Ottawa, ON - Club Saw*
Thurs June 6 - Montreal, QC - Katacombs*
Fri June 7 - London, ON - Eastern Star Temple*
Sat June 8 - Oshawa, ON - The Groove Lounge*
Sun June 9 - St Catharines, ON - Scene Music Festival*

* = w/ Prophets