Light Years announce debut full-length, stream new song

May 01 2013, 3:02 PM EDT By Tyler Common

Light Years have announced their debut full-length I Won't Hold This Against You will be released June 18th via Paper + Plastick Records.

A new song titled "Nice To Know You" can be streamed below.

Track List:
1) Uphill Battles
2) Parking Lots
3) Nice To Know You
4) Put Myself Together
5) Throwing My Life
6) Deadlines
7) Ringing In My Ears
8) Hindsight
9) Us vs. Them
10) Float
11) The War Inside My Head
12) I Won't Hold This Against You