LostAlone announce new album ‘Shapes Of Screams’ and UK headlining tour

February 13, 2014 by Cassie Whitt

LostAlone announce new album ‘Shapes Of Screams’ and UK headlining tour

LostAlone's new album Shapes Of Screams is set for release April 7 via Graphite Records in the U.K..

The PledgeMusic-funded album is the follow up to 2012's I'm A UFO In This City, which was released in the U.S. last year via The End Records. Plans for Shapes Of Screams' official stateside release have yet to be announced.

The album is currently available to pre-order digitally on the U.K. iTunes store and physically through their online store.

Some pre-order bundles also include tickets to their newly announced U.K. headlining tour dates surrounding the album release, which are also available to purchase individually 
via the band's website.

LostAlone 'Shapes Of Screams' album release tour

Thursday 3rd April St. Albans The Horn 
Friday 4th April Oxford O2 Academy 2 
Saturday 5th April Canterbury Penny Theatre 
Sunday 6th April Swansea Sin City 
Monday 7th April London Barfly 
Tuesday 8th April Exeter Cavern 
Thursday 10th April Cambridge Portland Arms
Friday 11th April Milton Keynes Craufurd Arms 
Saturday 12th April Coventry Kasbah 
Sunday 13th April Nottingham Rock City Basement 
Monday 14th April Manchester Sound Control 
Tuesday 15th April York Fibbers 
Wednesday 16th April Edinburgh Opium 
Thursday 17th April Inverness Ironworks 
Friday 18th April Dundee Beat Generator

 

Check out the video for track two, "The Bells! The Bells!!," which we ranked among the 11 new songs you needed to hear in November.

Search Tags

tour dates album announcement lostalone

Comments