LostAlone premiere “Scarlet Letter Rhymes” video

March 6, 2014 by Michele Bird

LostAlone premiere “Scarlet Letter Rhymes” video

LostAlone are slated to release their new album, Shapes Of Screams, on April 7 via Graphite Records in the U.K. Pre-orders are on sale now. Fans can check out the video below. Leave us a comment with your thoughts!

In case you missed it, the band's upcoming headlining U.K. tour will kick off on April 3. Tickets are on sale now. The dates are as follows:

Thursday 3rd April St. Albans The Horn 
Friday 4th April Oxford O2 Academy 2 
Saturday 5th April Canterbury Penny Theatre 
Sunday 6th April Swansea Sin City 
Monday 7th April London Barfly 
Tuesday 8th April Exeter Cavern 
Thursday 10th April Cambridge Portland Arms
Friday 11th April Milton Keynes Craufurd Arms 
Saturday 12th April Coventry Kasbah 
Sunday 13th April Nottingham Rock City Basement 
Monday 14th April Manchester Sound Control 
Tuesday 15th April York Fibbers 
Wednesday 16th April Edinburgh Opium 
Thursday 17th April Inverness Ironworks 
Friday 18th April Dundee Beat Generator

Search Tags

new album video premiere lostalone graphite records

Comments