Macbeth offer free compilation featuring Angels And Airwaves, Balance And Composure and more

December 05 2012, 3:44 PM EST By Cassie Whitt

As a "thank you," Macbeth are currently giving away free downloads of a compilation album featuring the following tracks: 

1. Sparta - "Born and Buried"
2. The New Regime - "Don't Chase It" (new song!)
3. Grand Tarantula - "Drugs"
4. The Royalty - "I Want You"
5.Wake Up Lucid - "When I Come Around"
6. Balance and Composure - "Patience"
7.Ghost Parade - "Reach"
8. Twin Atlantic - "Crash Land"
9. Lostprophets - "A Little Reminder That I'll Never Forget"
10. Le Blorr - "Too Old"
11. Writer - "Hot Days"
12. Angels and Airwaves - "Saturday Love"
13. David Kennedy - "md3"

Those who download the compilation are also automatically entered to win a guitar signed by Tom DeLonge of Angels And Airwaves and Blink-182

DOWNLOAD the compilation. You habe until 9 a.m. PST on December 31 to enter to win the guitar.