Don Broco drop new single “Everybody,” announce arena tour with Bring Me The Horizon

July 29 2016, 11:17 AM EDT By Kika Chatterjee

[Header photo: Marcus Maschwitz]

UK rockers Don Broco have released their new single "Everybody." Hear the track below!

Read more: Attila, We Came As Romans, Miss May I, others leave current record labels for new company

The band has also announced a UK arena tour directly supporting Bring Me The Horizon. Check out all the dates below.

Don Broco are one of many bands to join the newly formed SharpTone Records. Their second studio album, Automatic, released in 2015 and peaked at #6 on the UK charts.

Follow AP's Hanging Out playlist this week for a chance to win a copy of Don Broco's Automatic and a Don Broco T-shirt!