Mayday Parade set to release new self-titled album October 4th

July 06 2011, 5:20 PM EDT By

Mayday Parade will be releasing their much anticipated third self-titled full length on October 4th. The album was co-produced by Zack Odom and Kenneth Mount. A statement released by their record label says:

Unlike Anywhere But Here, which saw the band co-writing many songs with other songwriters, the band decided to back creative control, penning each song on the upcoming album on their own, making it perhaps the band’s most personal to date, complete with their signature charm and relatable lyrics.

Track listing can be found below.

1.  Oh Well, Oh Well
2.  No Heroes Allowed
3.  When You See My Friends
4.  You're Dead Wrong
5.  Priceless
6.  Stay
7.  Call Me Hopeless, Not Romantic
8.  A Shot Across the Bow
9.  Everything's An Ilusion
10.  I'd Rather Make Mistakes Than Make Nothing At All
11.  Without The Bitter The Sweet Isn't As Sweet
12.  Happy Endings Are Stories That Haven't Ended Yet