Miss May I reveal ‘Rise Of The Lion’ release date, artwork, tracklisting

February 25 2014, 1:57 PM EST By Matt Crane

Miss May I will be releasing their fourth studio album, Rise Of The Lion, on April 29 via Rise Records. The band will be releasing the album’s first single, with an accompanying music video, on Thursday, February 27. Check out the album art and tracklisting below.



01 – Refuse To Believe
02 – Lunatik
03 – Gone
04 – Echoes
05 – You Want Me
06 – Tangled Tongues
07 – Hero With No Name
08 – Darker Days
09 – The End Of Me
10 – Saints, Sinners, And Greats

The band will head out on the following tour in support of the new album:

04/29 Chicago, IL – Beat Kitchen
04/30 Grand Rapids, MI – The Pyramid Scheme
05/01 Pontiac, MI – The Pike Room at Crofoot Ballroom
05/02 Pittsburgh, PA – Smiling Moose
05/03 New York, NY – The Studio At Webster Hall
05/04 Baltimore, MD – The Ottobar
05/06 Philadelphia, PA – The Barbary

MMI have been releasing studio videos behind the creation of the new album. You can watch the band’s most recent studio video below and catch up on the others on AltPress.