Misser ‘Distancing’ EP details surface

March 31, 2013 by Brian Kraus

Misser ‘Distancing’ EP details surface

Although the band have not officially announced it, ShopRadioCast have launched a pre-order for Misser's new EP, Distancing. It succeeds 2012's break out debut LP, Every Day I Tell Myself I'm Going To Be A Better Person, also release on Rise Records. Below are the details copied from the site.

Track Listing:

1. Goddamn, Salad Days
2. Infared
3. Burn Out
4. Alone, Die
5. Slow It Down Write It Out

Release date:

May 28

Search Tags