My Fictions stream new song, “Stubborn”

May 23, 2014 by Michele Bird

My Fictions stream new song, “Stubborn”

My Fictions are gearing up to release their new album, Stranger Songs, on July 1 via Topshelf Records. A new song titled, "Stubborn," was recently released on BrooklynVegan. Pre-orders are on sale now. Let us know what you think of the track!

In case you missed it, check out the tracklisting and album artwork for the record below.

Stranger Songs

Stranger Songs tracklisting

1. Mt. Misery
2. Postcard
3. Lower (a selfish song)
4. Airport Song
5. Concern
6. Wake Anxious
7. Stubborn
8. Parking Lot
9. Contrition
10. Stranger

Search Tags

new album new song stream topshelf records my fictions