My Ticket Home announce album details

November 21, 2011 by Brian Kraus

My Ticket Home announce album details

My Ticket Home have announced details of their debut album for Rise Records. To Create A Cure will be released Jan. 31 and was produced by Attack Attack!'s Caleb Shomo. Check out the cover art and track listing below.

Track listing:

1. A New Breed
2. Who Is 67?
3. Atlas
4. The Truth Changes If We Both Lie
5. Beyond
6. Motion Sickness
7. A Thief Of One, A Thief Of Many
8. Awake : Create
9. The Dream Code
10. Dark Days
11. Fear Complex

Search Tags

rise records my ticket home