Neck Deep to re-release first two EPs via Hopeless Records

May 12, 2014 by Tyler Sharp

Neck Deep to re-release first two EPs via Hopeless Records

Neck Deep have announced that they will be re-releasing their debut and sophomore EPs, Rain In July and A History Of Bad Decisions, this summer via Hopeless Records. Pre-orders are now live. 

The band released their debut full-length album, Wishful Thinking, earlier this year on Hopeless Records as well. You can purchase it now.

Additionally, the band recently announced that they will be heading to Australia with fellow pop-punk outfit State Champs for a co-headlining tour this September. You can check out a full list of dates below.

Wednesday 3rd September, HQ, Perth AA
Thursday, 4th September, Jurassic, Perth 18+
Friday, 5th September, Fowlers Live, Adelaide LIC AA
Saturday, 6th September, Evelyn Hotel, Melbourne 18+
Sunday, 7th September, Tape Deck Festival, Melbourne AA
Tuesday, 9th September, Magpies, Canberra AA
Wednesday, 10th September, Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle 18+
Thursday, 11th September, The Factory Theatre, Sydney LIC AA
Saturday, 13th September, The Brightside, Brisbane 18+
Sunday, 14th September, The Lab, Brisbane AA

Be sure to catch Neck Deep performing all summer long on this year's Vans Warped Tour.

Search Tags

hopeless records neck deep rain in july a history of bad decisions

Comments