Nine Inch Nails reveal four different covers for ‘Hesitation Marks’

July 17 2013, 2:25 PM EDT By Philip Obenschain

Nine Inch Nails have revealed four different covers for their upcoming album, Hesitation Marks, due out Sept. 3 via Columbia Records.

All four covers were designed by Russell Mills, and each represents a different version of the release. Take a look, below.

Digital cover: “Turn And Burn"

Deluxe CD cover: “Cargo In The Blood"

Standard CD cover: “Time And Again"

Vinyl cover: “Other  Murmurs"

Along with the announcement, the band also posted a statement from the artist, explaining the theme and design process behind each cover. All versions of the album can be pre-ordered now, directly from Nine Inch Nails. Each includes the 14 tracks below, along with a digital download. The standard version of the CD includes an eight page booklet, while the deluxe version boasts a bonus disc with three remixes, along with a 28 page hardcover book.

Hesitation Marks features collaborations from Adrian BelewLindsey BuckinghamPino Palladino, and Eugene Goreshter.

1. "The Eater of Dreams"
2. "Copy of A"
3. "Came Back Haunted"
4. "Find My Way"
5. "All Time Low"
6. "Disappointed"
7. "Everything"
8. "Satellite"
9. "Various Methods of Escape"
10. "Running"
11. "I Would for You"
12. "In Two"
13. "While I'm Still Here"
14. "Black Noise"

Nine Inch Nails are set to embark on a North American arena tour with Explosions In The Sky and Godspeed You! Black Emperor this fall, and recently tapped director David Lynch to direct their new music video for "Came Back Haunted."