No Machine (members of the Dillinger Escape Plan and NK) release exclusive five-inch vinyl

August 26 2014, 11:14 AM EDT By Tyler Sharp

No Machine, featuring members of the Dillinger Escape Plan (drummer Billy Rymer), NK (bassist/vocalist Michael Sadis) and Happy Body Slow Brain (guitarist Isaac Bolivar), have released an exclusive five-inch lathe cut vinyl that will only be available for purchase throughout the next 24 hours. You can pick up the effort now, and check out a video of the band showing off their DIY ethos with record label intheclouds, below.

Do you plan on picking up a copy of the exclusive release?