No Sleep Records release ‘Death To False Music Vol. 1’ compilation with ‘68, The Swellers and more

May 27 2014, 1:00 PM EDT By Tyler Sharp

No Sleep Records have released a free, 28-track compilation effort titled Death To False Music Vol. 1, which features tracks from artists such as '68, The Swellers, Balance And Composure and many more. Stream the effort below, and download it via No Sleep's Bandcamp or their online store

Label president Chris Hansen comments, “We love you, and we love giving you free music. So here are 28 songs for your listening pleasure from the family. Enjoy.”

The release comes off the heels of No Sleep's recently announced effort, A Comp For Mom, in which all proceeds will go towards the medical bills the Hansen family is currently facing following the passing of Chris's beloved mother, Linda Hansen. Pre-orders are available for purchase now.