NOFX’s new album named ‘Self-Entitled’; pre-order live now

July 19 2012, 1:02 PM EDT By Matthew Colwell

NOFX's new album is named Self-Entitled and set for a September 11 release date. You can view the artwork and track list below. The album can be pre-ordered here.


1. 72 Hookers
2. I Believe in Goddess
3. Ronnie & Mags
4. She Didn’t Lose Her Baby
5. Secret Society
6. I, Fatty
7. Cell Out
8. Down With the Ship
9. My Sycophant Others
10. This Machine is 4
11. I’ve Got One Jealous Again, Again
12. Xmas Has Been X’ed