Outline In Color announce new album, ‘MASKS’

May 23, 2014 by Michele Bird

Outline In Color announce new album, ‘MASKS’

Outline In Color have confirmed details for their second full-length record, MASKS. The album is slated to be released on June 24 via Standby Records. The upcoming release is a follow-up to 2012's Jury Of Wolves. Fans can check out the official tracklisting and album artwork below. Leave us a comment with your thoughts!


MASKS tracklisting

1. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
2. Animal Masks
3. Beautiful Secrets
4. Lifer
5. Water In The Desert
6. Con Artist Culture Vs. Pax Americana
7. Happy Hunting (A Title She Deserves)
8. Pick Your Poison
9. The Souvenir Scheme
10. Whispers
11. The Golden Rule
12. 55

In addition, the band will be touring with Miss Fortune and the Animal In Me this summer. Tickets are on sale now. The dates are as follows:

6/08 - Bakersfield, CA @ Jerry's Pizza
6/09 - Sacramento, CA @ The Colonial
6/10 - Portland, OR @ The Hawthorne
6/11 - Seattle, WA @ Studio 7
6/13 - Spokane, WA @ The Hop
6/14 - Boise, ID @ The Shredder
6/15 - Salt Lake City, UT @ The Loading Dock
6/16 - Denver, CO @ The Marquis Theater
6/17 - Colorado Springs, CO @ The Black Sheep
6/18 - Springfield, MO @ Outland Ballroom



Search Tags

new album album details standby records outline in color