Suicide Silence announce new EP, ‘Sacred Words’

October 6, 2015 by Tyler Sharp

Suicide Silence announce new EP, ‘Sacred Words’

Extreme metalcore merchants Suicide Silence will release a digital-only EP, Sacred Words, October 23 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The effort contains a new single, two other unreleased tracks and three live recordings.  

Read more: Suicide Silence guitarist on musicians, money: “Write a better record and maybe people will buy it”

“We are dropping a digital EP with some sick live tracks and much more," commented guitarist Mark Heylum. "Get your fill of Suicide Silence with this release of Sacred Words dropping October 23!”

Artwork and track listing can be found below.

Track listing:

1. Sacred Words 
2. Inherit The Crown (live) 
3. Cease To Exist (live) 
4. Sacred Words (live) 
5. Sacred Words (We Are Strong Remix) 
6. Sacred Words (instrumental) 

Watch more:

Search Tags

suicide silence ep